Round 2 Team codes

Below are your new team codes for Round 2 . Those of you who have multiple teams registered make sure that you are using the correct team code, you can see team leaders are also posted. The prefix for Round 2 is TOR.

Example team code: TOR012

The new opening scenario is up, Decision 1 due 30th September. Good Luck!

RD1 RD2 Company  Team Leader
SAITL Dairy Laboratory Gavin Scott
Chevron New Zealand Ellen Cole
OfficeMax NZ Ltd Amanda Edmands
Rakon Ltd Prasad Talathi
AMI Insurance Isabella Hou
Mercedes-Benz NZ Ltd Brian Carr
Chevron New Zealand Katrina Prame
OfficeMax NZ Ltd Ben Norrie
Rakon Ltd Kevin McAloon
AMI Insurance Tim Gerard
Foodstuffs (Auckland) Ltd Joan Verhoeven
Chevron New Zealand Graham Peters
Kaikoura District Council Don Clark
Rakon Ltd Brent Clark
AMI Insurance Callum Jones
Christchurch Casino Phillip Lattimer
Industrial Research TBC
AMI Insurance Craig Herron
BJ Ball Papers Tim Brown
Sime Darby Motor Group NZ Ltd Peter Metcalfe
Marriotts Aaron Cassidy
Industrial Research TBC
AMI Insurance Andrea Thomas
BJ Ball Papers Nick Fleet
Sime Darby Motor Group NZ Ltd Katie Olsen
GCSB Liam Munro
Cambridge Resthaven Trust Board Inc Rachel Jones
AMI Insurance Bruce Fincham
BJ Ball Papers Suzanne Morgan
Sime Darby Motor Group NZ Ltd Nikki Winnard
AsureQuality Ltd Andrew Bell
Sika NZ Ltd Craig Pelham
AMI Insurance Alan Chow
Whangarei District Council Calum Robertson
Foster's New Zealand Jamie Thomson
TransDiesel Ltd Paul Powney
Pan Pac Forest Products Ltd Neil Weber
AMI Insurance Dave Richardson
ACG Senior College Ben Cahill
Foster's New Zealand Janette Watkin
Ministry of Justice Mark Wager
Inland Revenue Department Margaret Delany
AMI Insurance Michael Adcock
Ernst & Young Julien Demeo
BJ Ball Papers Ricky George
Geotechnics Ltd  
Hunt Nash & Co Graham Hunt
ITL Sandy Service
NZ Safety Tim Searle
Ministry of Justice Matt Langworthy
Francis Consulting Ltd Richard Franchis
The Fresh Fruit Co of NZ Ltd Minoo Master
Tatua Co-operative Dairy Company Jahron Neha
Assorted Ramakrishnan Sitaram
Westpac Scott Flaxman